Teaching title
Teaching

Fabia Claris has been involved in art teaching since 1999 and has taught day and evening classes in drawing and sculpture to students of all ages and abilities, including vulnerable children and adults.
She currently teaches her own short courses in London in museums and out and about, and studio-based classes at Bethnal Green Meeting House (United Reformed Church), Pott Street, London E2 0EF (off Bethnal Green Road, 2 minutes' walk from Bethnal Green Tube).

 

Exploring London's museums and galleries

January 2019

Tuesday 29 January, 10.30 – 4.30: British Museum, Islamic World

February 2019

Tuesday 26 February, 10.30 – 4.30: Natural History Museum + V & A

April 2019

Tuesday 2 April, 10.30 – 4.30: National Gallery

 

Exploring London's churches and markets

February 2019

Tuesday 5 February, 10.30 – 4.30: St Paul's Cathedral + St Mary Aldermary 

March 2019

Tuesday 5 March, 10.30 – 4.30: Covent Garden + St George's Bloomsbury 

April 2019

Tuesday 9 April, 10.30 – 4.30: Leadenhall + St Katharine Cree 

 

Working in the studio in Bethnal Green

March 2019

Monday 25 March, 10.30 – 4.30: working with a model

Tuesday 26 March, 10.30 – 4.30: working from a still life

 

Summer Drawing course in France

July 2020

Thursday 2 July – Wednesday 8 July 2020

 

Click here for course overviews

Click here to book with Paypal
 

PRICES

Exploring London's museums and galleries: £45 per day

Exploring London's churches and markets: £45 per day

Working in the studio: £75 per day (at the Gallery, Stoke Newington)

 

Summer Drawing course in France: £800 (£150 deposit payable on booking by 31 December 2019 (refundable only if the course is cancelled), balance payable 6 weeks in advance)

 

Click here to book with Paypal

Fabia teaching